Important contacts

Your directory of all retail and dining options in the community.

Essential contacts

Dubai Police 999 www.dubaipolice.gov.ae
Dubai Police – Al Ameen800 4888 www.alameen.ae
Dubai Civil Defence (fire service) 997 www.dcd.gov.ae
Ambulance 998 www.ambulance.gov.ae
Dubai Coastguard (DMCA) 800 4806 www.dmca.ae
Mediclinic Arabian Ranches +971 4 247 8555www.mediclinic.ae 
Saudi German Hospital +971 4 389 0093 www.sghgroup.com.sa
Taxi (RTA) 800 9090 www.rta.ae
Dubai Electricity & Water (DEWA) 991  www.dewa.gov.ae
Dubai Municipality 800 900  www.dm.gov.ae
Dubai International Airport +971 4 224 5555 www.dubaiairports.ae
Community Security Hotline +971 509492514

The Ranches Souk

Bateel Café & Restaurant+971 445269947  www.bateel.com
Paul Café+971 42944244 www.paul-international.com
Virgin Megastore+971 44571651 www.virginmegastore.ae
Al Jaber Optical+971 44324736 www.aljaberoptical.com
Pets Delightwww.petsdelight.com
Skecherswww.skechers.com
Cold Stone Creamerywww.coldstone.ae
The Custom Shop+971 42769913
Neal’s Yard Remedies+971 44548700 www.nealsyardremedies.com
Early Learning Centre+971 43746425 www.elc.co.uk
Carluccio’s+971 43606885 www.carluccios.com
Carrefour+971 43607783 www.carrefouruae.com
Bin Sina Pharmacy+971 44293156
The Body Shop+971 43685566 www.thebodyshop.com
Caribou Coffee+971 44435087 www.cariboucoffee.com
Orient Exchange+971 44563654www.orientexchange.com
Party Zone+971 43674322 www.partyzonellc.com
The Barber Shop+971 45587142
N Style Nail Lounge800 678953 www.nstyleintl.com
Aster Medical Centre+971 44560485 asterclinic.ae
Brooklyn Melodies+971 44471884 www.brooklynmelodies.com
McDonalds+971 44303385 www.mcdonaldsarabia.com
Gallery-1 Mini+971 44259778 www.g-1.com
We Flowers+971 44274016 weflowers.com
Life Pharmacy+971523742095 life-me.com

The Leisure Centre

Fitness First – Arabian Ranches+971 45589820uae.fitnessfirstme.com
Cheeky Monkeys+971 44309987 www.cheekymonkeys.com
Burj Daycare Nursery, Arabian Ranches+971 44307129 www.burjdaycarenursery.com
Belle Femme Salon+971 44226579 www.bellefemmeme.com